Shipping Guide

 -Free shipping for all products

-No minimum order requirements (other than standard package quantities)

-Shipments within the U.S. only

-Refer to the map below for estimated shipping times

-Orders will be shipped same day if placed Mon-Fri before 11am PT (12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET)